Super Single Mum's Blog

Life and all the shananigins!

Snow day or not?

We haven’t had a school snow day for 4 years, this was the girls in the snow tonight after dropping off Mr K, its still coming down heavy now, but I’m not sure it will be enough for a snow day!!

image

January 20, 2013 Posted by | Current Affairs | , | Leave a comment

My favourite thing today. 20/365

Each night when I put H to bed I ask her about her favourite thing of the day, today she said her favourite thing was playing sylvanian families with Mr K!

image

I love her face, so proud she ius in charge of the play!

January 20, 2013 Posted by | Family Life | , | Leave a comment

Comfy new bed 19/365

Its OK posting a picture of my bed in boxes but here it is all built and very comfy!

image

Thanks to Mr k for building it without getting too wound up!

January 20, 2013 Posted by | Family Life | , | Leave a comment