Super Single Mum's Blog

Life and all the shananigins!

Memories. 12/365

OK this may be a strange picture to post but it holds a lot of memories.

image

Today I bought a jigsaw and went round to my parents to borrow their jigsaw board. Its no ordinary jigsaw board, it was a child gate at my grandparents house and is older than me. I remember it being used across the bedroom door when I stayed there as a child. Its also covered in graffiti by my mum, aunty and uncle! It really does remind me of childhood days and family!! Amazing how such a plain object means so much more!

January 12, 2013 - Posted by | Family Life | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

