Super Single Mum's Blog

Life and all the shananigins!

Wall Art the Easy Way

I like to live in a nice house. I recently decorated the girls bedrooms and have to say for my first decorating project I did pretty well for a girl! So I decided the next room to do is mine, I think I deserve a nice bedroom too! Trouble is, my room has a drop ceiling, is L shaped and has dark wooden wardrobe doors along one wall. I didn’t want a dark colour as it would feel pretty enclosed and so I was feeling a bit stuck, as I hate plain magnolia walls!

As if reading my mind I was contacted by Binary Box, who have sent me some of their Wall Stickers to review. I have to say that I hadn’t thought of wall art in this way before. When I think of wall stickers I tend to think about Disney Princess and Winnie the Pooh, but actually there are some fab “grown up” wall stickers out there.

Here’s what Binary Box say about their stickers:

“Our wall stickers will instantly transform any room by adding colour and style. Simple to apply in minutes, all of our kits include full instructions and are easily removable. We have wall decals for kids rooms, bathroom, nursery and modern wall graphics for all tastes. All of our wall art can be produced in a variety of colours to suit your decor.”

(http://thebinarybox.co.uk/)

There really is something for everyone and the vinyl stickers look so good when they are in place! Price wise they are very reasonable, depending on the size you want they fit most budgets. Also, if you fancy something for Christmas go take a look now as they have all sorts on offer even Christmas Tree stickers that save space!! The vinyl stickers are easy to apply and instructions are nice and clear. Instructions to remove are also included and it looks easy done, just using a hair dryer to warm up the vinyl and remove! If you fancy decorating and doing something a bit different then take a look!

November 20, 2011 - Posted by | Product Reviews |

2 Comments »

  1. These look great, I’ve been looking for something similar for my kitchen wall so will have a browse around and see what I can find!

    Comment by Mummy Matters | November 20, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

