Super Single Mum's Blog

Life and all the shananigins!

Writers block

When I decided to get involved with NaBloPoMo and committed to write a post every day for a month, I didn’t quite think it would be so hard. I always have something to say and those who know me will know I have an opinion on everything. Trouble is I have now got complete writers block.

To say I have nothing to write about would be wrong. I have so much I would love to share but it’s all things which are not appropriate for me to blog about or things which I’m not ready to share.

So I’m after tips and inspiration! What do you do when you have writers block?

November 17, 2011 - Posted by | Blogging |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

