Super Single Mum's Blog

Life and all the shananigins!

Long Time no Blog!

It’s been a while since I have done much with my blog so I just wanted to assure you that I am still here! I guess work life coupled with keeping up with housework and of course being a busy Mum has got on top of me and my blog has suffered. So many times I have thought “Wow that would make a fantastic blog post” and then not got round to writing it there and then, but by the time I sit down to write the ideas have left my head! Mainly due to the fact then by the time I sit down and switch on the lap top my brain has switched off.

 

It’s not even as if I have lots to say as to why I haven’t blogged, but I wanted to write a post to highlight the fact that life as a single working Mum is hard. I know a lot of you reading this will be thinking “Well duh, of course it is!”, and that’s another reason why this post is being written. I’m after tips as to how everyone deals with hectic lives, whether you blog or not, what strategies do you have to make sure there is time for everything? Any tips really would be appreciated.

 

So many jobs are shouting at me to be done, and I seem to have no time to do any of them!! But I promise to try and blog more often and I may end up carrying a note book round with me so I can jot down the ideas as I get them……….watch this space!

June 11, 2010 - Posted by | Blogging | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

