Super Single Mum's Blog

Life and all the shananigins!

And My Guest Blogger is……….

Kerry from And Then All I Thought About Was You
I hadn’t come accross Kerry’s blog before so I was really happy to find someone new through this experience straight away! So for anyone else who hasn’t met her before as  blogger or on Twitter here is some info about her.

Kerry is 29 years young and mum to 16 month old Little Man. She is wife to Mr L and has T the three year old Beagle. She works from home as an Avon rep, and Little Man goes to Nannies 2 days a week so she can deal with her business and get a bit of adult time too! She would love to be a writer and is currently studying from home, completing a Creative Writing Course.

Kerry, like myself, has been blogging for a month now and loving every minute of it. Her blog is pretty open in it’s content, although her main subject is parenting, family and things she is learning along the road as a Mummy. She loves getting involved with the Blogging community, as well as this Guest Blog Day event, she takes part in the writing workshop each week and yesterday she took part in The Gallery too.

Tomorrow Kerry’s 1st Guest Post will appear on my blog, and mine on hers. Both having never done this before we decided to go about it in a particular way…..I won’t spoil it now, hopefully you will notice straight away when our posts are published tomorrow. Please make her feel welcome here and I hope you will all come see my post too. Fingers crossed you will like what you see and become regular readers of hers too!

March 4, 2010 - Posted by | Blogging | ,

3 Comments »

  1. looking forward to reading them both!

    Comment by Heather | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hi there, I am justed popping over from Kerry’s to say that I am looking forward to reading your post tomorrow and also getting to know more about you. I love crafting with children, I do a childrens craft showcase every couple of weeks, feel free to link to me anytime http://themadhouse-themadhouse.blogspot.com/

    Comment by TheMadHouse | March 4, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks for taking the time to call by! I will definitly come and check out yur blog! Kerry’s post tomorrow is ace!!!

      Comment by supersinglemum | March 4, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

